Previous Next

Geschäftsführung

Christoph Hardege

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 0

hardege(at)merhagen.de

 

Ass. der Geschäftsführung

Pumarin Hahn

Ass. der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 41

hahn@merhagen.de

Sabine Plog

Qualitätsbeauftragte

Inkontinenzberatung

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 21

plog@merhagen.de

 

Backoffice

Lydia Hardege

Datenpflege, Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 16

lhardege@merhagen.de

Anett Burgert

KeyAccount Innendienst

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 39

aburgert(at)merhagen.de

Carmen Rachow

Angebotswesen, Schulungswesen

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 22

rachow@merhagen.de

Sona Abaghyan

Auszubildende

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 45

abaghyan@merhagen.de

Arne Wencke

Auszubildender

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 0

arne.wencke(at)merhagen.de

 

Irene Lemm

EDV

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 0

lemm@merhagen.de

Buchhaltung

Oliver Kempcke

Leiter Buchhaltung

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 15

kempcke@merhagen.de

Larissa Wehr

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 17

wehr@merhagen.de

Verkauf

Sandy Benn

Leiterin Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 11

benn@merhagen.de

Thomas Riewe

Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 29

riewe@merhagen.de

Doris Mengel

Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 24

mengel(at)merhagen.de

Barbara Kowalski

Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 20

kowalski@merhagen.de

Svenja Behm

Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 19

behm(at)merhagen.de

Christian Stein

Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 12

stein(at)merhagen.de

Moritz Greisinger

Auszubildender

Telefon: 040 / 714 89 00

greisinger@merhagen.de

Bibiana Pätzold

Auszubildende Verkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 36

paetzold(at)merhagen.de

 

Einkauf

Laura Thomsen

Leiterin Einkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 44

thomsen(at)merhagen.de

Nick Drögemüller

Einkauf

Telefon: 040 / 714 89 00

droegemueller(at)merhagen.de

 

Inkontinenzberatung

Sabine Plog

Qualitätsbeauftragte

Inkontinenzberatung

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 21

plog@merhagen.de

Irina Diercks

Inkontinenzberatung

Telefon: 040 / 714 890 25

diercks@merhagen.de

Swenja Cunow

Inkontinenzberatung

Telefon: 040 / 714 89 0 23

cunow(at)merhagen.de

 

Sie hier?

Dann senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung schriftlich per Post an:

VAN MERHAGEN + SEEGER GMBH
z.Hd. Herrn Hardege
Mercatorstr. 44
21502 Geesthacht